Your browser version is outdated. We recommend that you update your browser to the latest version.

SINCERE

TEAM BRAND - WEB LABEL

INDIE MEDIA PUBLISHING ORGANISATION

 RECORDINGS AND MANAGEMENT

 

Meeting the needs of our performing artists and making a difference within the industry.

 

Sincere LogoSincere Logo

 

"It's the subtle things in life that make BIG things happen!"

Contact Us

Below is a list of all the relevant email addresses relating to Sincere ownership and operations except artist specific email addresses. User/s please copy and paste which ever email address you need as a contact recipient thank you.

 

Contact us for more information about our artists, products and services. A experienced support team can help you find exactly what you need and can provide advise on all "Sincere" subject matter, accessories and delivery options. Our support team are trained in customer care and is available 24 hours a day, 7 days a week via E-Mail. Should you require telecommunication support then do not hesitate to use the number provided below and or add it to your Skype. For security and training purposes, telephone calls to and from the support desk and or customer service team may be recorded and monitored.

 

Company: Sincere

 

Address: Bath, united Kingdom

 

Telephone: +44 2032390433

 

E-mail Proprietor: frankmalcolmkembery@sincere.org.uk

 

E-Mail Admin: admin@sincere.org.uk

 

E-Mail Support: support@sincere.org.uk

 

E-Mail Enquiries or Info: enquiries@sincere.org.uk / info@sincere.org.uk

 

E-Mail Bookings (Performer Services): bookings@sincere.org.uk

 

E-Mail Sales or Donations: sales@sincere.org.uk / donation@sincere.org.uk

 

E-Mail Sincere News Room: newsroom@sincere.org.uk


Support - support@sincere.co.uk

 

Below is a contact form provided for users that wish to make good use of this app to contact the proprietor only of Sincere. Users may make relevant requests this way or provide a personal message to comment on any aspect of this website etc. Any kind of offensive hate mail will not be tolerated and treated as spam!

 

Fields marked with * are required.

Share on Social Media

© 2015. SINCERE INDIE WEB LABEL & MEDIA PUBLISHING ORGANISATION. ALL RIGHTS RESERVED.

Cookie Policy

This site uses cookies to store information on your computer.

Do you accept?